Today I am thankful for #7

image

Today am grateful for many many happenings. I am thankful for a good devotional entry. I am also very thankful toward Lorena and the acorn for having my favorite panini.

image

I was very glad to finish the scarf I’ve been working on for a while, and I was equally thankful for my mashed potato dinner.
image

Later in the day, I was able to get froyo thanks to Mary, and then Stephen surprised me with my favorite chocolate mints. Now I’m going to bed with a happy spirit given that I’ll get more than six hours of sleep.

Leave a Reply

