Four Years

It’s been four years since I’ve graduated high school and moved on to a different portion of my life. In 2010, I watched the first Google Zeitgeist and have been anxiously waiting for the release of new one every New Year’s Day. Four years have passed and I’m already bidding farewell to college and welcoming a new season of life. Although there are family and friends that could remind me of what has happened during my college years, I don’t think there’s a clearer way to remember it than through Google Zeitgeist. The news I hear everyday are easily thrown to the back of my mind and placed in much distant years. However, these videos remind me that there has been much to mourn for, but even much more to be grateful for. Happy New Year, friends.

Leave a Reply

