Playlist for 28 Nov ’12

There’s has been Joy inhabiting within me lately. Joy has been kindled by God, family, friends, gratitude, art, music. I could write a list of all the things that have brought Joy into my life, but I would not be able to go to bed before midnight. Instead, I have chosen to post a playlist of all the songs that have fostered Joy and which I have listened to throughout the course of my day.

1. Saving Us Tonight by Satellite (I’m counting down until their first album is released on Feb 19th, 2013!)

2. I Will Be Light by Matisyahu

3. Towers by Bon Iver

4. All Praise to You by All Sons And Daughters

5. Flags by Brooke Fraser

Leave a Reply

