Beautiful Tunes

Although, I have absolutely no musical talent, I love music. I go out of my house and sometimes I leave my ID or my license behind, but never my Ipod. A friend gave me an itunes gift card before I left for Christmas break and I’ve spent most of my free time, at home, thinking of songs that I would like to buy. I decided to wait until the end of 2011, ’cause that would give me an excuse to start 2012 listening to some good music. I asked two friends of mine and they both asked me if I had checked out Gungor. So I listened to some of their songs and found many that I liked; In addition to Gungor I also got some songs from Satellite.  These are some of the most beautiful tunes with which I’ll welcome this new year.

Turning On My Own by Satellite

beautiful-things

Happy 2012, peeps!

Leave a Reply

