Amusing Ourselves During Final’s Week

With so many papers and proyects that are due during final’s week, I haven’t had time to blog. However, on one of my “final’s work” break, I decided to amuse myself with some music and turned to Simon and Garfunkel. While “youtuebing” for one of their videos of “Mrs. Robinson,” I came across this cover of the song by Pomplamoose. Although, I am a fan of the original version, I find her voice very compelling, although not as “chimey” as the sound of the original duo. However, the song is good, so I’ve decided to share it with y’all:

 

*Yes, after so much writing, there is a need to make up words.

Leave a Reply

